Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Greater Philadelphia. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Jun 26 2017
From : Norristown PA 19403
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our installers were great!! They were efficient, courteous, and neat. Would recommend to anyone.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 24 2017
From : Phoenixville, Pa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

An old Victorian house with 36 windows....Renewal by Anderson has replaced 10 of them. The window quality is excellent, the installers are excellent and I will continue to replace all windows eventually. Which room will be next?
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 24 2017
From : Bordentown, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Salesman refused to give me the cost per window when I asked twice as if it was a secret. To this i was frustrated with. The installers arrived on time and were done in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the quality of the work. They left the work area very clean. They removed all debris and old windows. Workers were very pleasant.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Wayne, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great installation experience, great communication throughout. Outstanding work ethic and professionalism by the installers!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Coatesville PA 19320
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very Friendly! Very professional! Very knowledgeable! Happy homeowner!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Glen Mills, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I love my new Anderson Windows. The sales presentation was concise and accurate, and the installation was perfectly done on schedule. The Windows are beautiful, easy to operate, and convenient for cleaning.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Blue Bell, PA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Honestly, a fantastic experience from start to finish. We are thrilled with our new patio door!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 22 2017
From : Glenmoore, PA 19343
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely satisfied with everything, start to finish. True professionals.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 22 2017
From : Bridgeton NJ 8302
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

From the first phone conversation, to the Thank you card after completion, our experience was better than I could have imagined! Everyone we encountered "rolled out the red carpet" for us and All our needs. From financing and installing, to simply answering questions we are very satified with our experience. The inslallers were very personable, clean and thorough about their job. My new bay window looks amazing, and we are planning on finishing our window replacements with Renewal by Anderson. Thank you All so much
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 22 2017
From : WILDWOOD, NJ 08260
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

You get what you pay for. The entire process was easy. The installation team was honest, professional, courteous and informative. There was no wasted effort or time in the entire process. I actually enjoyed having them arround.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter