Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Greater Philadelphia. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Aug 15 2017
From : Bensalem, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Ed Shahid was a very good salesman. He explained everything.It was totally my fault that I did not check out other companies and their prices. Jason and Justin couldn't have been better. Chris did a good repair job. They were all perfect gentlemen. I thank them all again.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 15 2017
From : millville, nj
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

0ne window was a little short. i asked two different people and did not get a good answer from either. a filler piece was installed to fill the gap. it looks good, but i still don't know why. one window was chipped. got a replacement and that one had a chip, but hardly noticeable.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 15 2017
From : Glenmoore, PA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent from start to finish. Product was explained perfectly. Installation was quick and easy. Those guys worked fast and really knew their craft. The windows look great. Nothing like the real thing. You can't get this type of window in the big box stores. Excellent product with a matching warranty.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 14 2017
From : Lansdale, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

David Brown- Professional, Personal, Politness, Extended extreme courtesy. Installer-Vlad Iarobchyk- excellent- Polite, Courteous, cleaning up after installation
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 14 2017
From : Ewing, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am extremely happy with my new bay window. The Andersen Renew crew arrived on time and worked tirelessly and fastidiously right to the finish. It was completed in one work day as promised. The house and grounds were completely clean upon completion. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 14 2017
From : New Castle De
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I could not have asked for a better windows, better installers, better sales reps. The only negative thing I would say is that for the price of these windows, they should have supplied the inside trim like all other window companies do, these windows are very expensive, but, well worth the price. I paid the price because I would not accept vinyl windows in my home.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 13 2017
From : Wilmington, DE
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The job was extremely well done from beginning to end! We are very pleased with our new porch doors'
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 12 2017
From : Philadelphia, PA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

They did a wonderful job. Arrived in a timely manner and cleaned up thoroughly. They explained how to open/close windows and answered all of my questions. Very satisfied with the service.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 12 2017
From : Moorestown, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The process from the beginning to end was wonderful. The installers were on time and very friendly and cleaned up afterwards. The windows look great. Great job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 11 2017
From : Warwick, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation of Renewal by Andersen windows was a totally professional install. I couldn't be more pleased with the product, the communication with the company rep, and with Mike and Paul who spent the day making sure the job was completed in a timely manner.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter