Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Greater Philadelphia. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 17 2018
From : Lansdale PA 19446
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Paul and his team (the installers) showed up on time, handled the installation in a very clean, professional manner, and got the job done on schedule. We are very pleased with the new windows and promise to spread the good word about Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : STRAFFORD, PA 19087
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This is our second set of windows. We always tell any friend talking about getting new windows to get them from Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 09 2018
From : phila, pa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

After the installation of my windows I did not like the way my bay window turned out, they send Paul out to re-measure my bay windows and i told what i wanted and he re-order the window and the installation was done and I love my window now Paul was the best he was the only one that understood why I was upset.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 11 2018
From : Atlantic City, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very pleased with the windows and patio door. Very durable windows and door. It took less time to install than anticipated. Installers were very friendly and curteous. Cleaned and vacumed work area immediately after installations.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 10 2018
From : Limerick PA, 19468
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The entire experience, from the initial presentation of the products, the options for which were available, installation and improvements both inside with sound, climate and curb appeal, far exceeded our expectations. The added attention, that was given to our modest town home, was reassuring. Management came onsite to check in on the installation. The gentlemen doing the install work, presented themselves well, had proper tools, equipment and job etiquette. They made strives to ensure that no mess was made, debris left lying around, nor was there any need to clean, after their work was complete.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 08 2018
From : Philadelphia, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I was very pleased with the installment process in particular. Very professional and they left absolutely NO mess. And our windows look beautiful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 04 2018
From : Shamong NJ 8088
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I love my windows and they have improved the look of my porch. The improvement of the temperature summer and winter, has made the change well worth the price. The guys were great too.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 04 2018
From : Florence NJ 8518
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely satisfied with your work and quality of product (windows).
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 30 2017
From : Newark, De.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

I didn't 'fully' understand the exact window measurements that I was getting---which turned out not to be exactly what I wanted !! My sales rep did a good job in trying to help me remedy the problem-----but, to no avail !!!
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 26 2017
From : Norwood, PA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

beautiful windows, high quality too... very satisfied the clean up was very professional - I didn't have to do anything.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter