Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Greater Philadelphia. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Greater Philadelphia for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 11 2017
From : Middletown DE 19709
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
1 5 1 / 5

Lock was too hard but as of 11/27/17 it has been fixed.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 11 2017
From : Mount Laurel NJ 8054
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Question #4: 4 rating. Installation had to be aborted day of installation after it was realized that the direction in which the door was supposed to slide was one which slid the opposite direction. Several weeks delay. Question #8: The house was thoroughly cleaned but the balcony was not. Note: I had requested ample drop cloths be laid on the floor and they were. Yet, 2 scratches were made on my wooden floor at the site of the balcony door installation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 11 2017
From : Newton Square, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I love my window! It looks better than expected. Your crew was great, The head man was very good He paid attention to all the details.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 10 2017
From : Cherry Hill, NJ
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Bogden and Yuri were the installers. They were professional and skilled! They did an AWESOME job! We have two beautiful new windows, one in our kitchen (awning window) and in the bathroom. They also installed sliders in our dining room. We are thrilled with our new improvements! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 10 2017
From : Philadelphia, Pa.
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was very satisfied with the installers, they were professional, informational, and courteous. I have one more project in the future. And would love to have the same installers to come out.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 10 2017
From : Cape May, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

As you can see from the rankings given above, we are pleased with the installation and are pleased with the products installed.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Broomall PA 19008
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

Totally dissatisfied with sales rep . Didn't explain building permit requirements .
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Wyncote PA 19095
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We were very pleased and extremely proud of the finished product!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Phila, PA.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The work was completed on the scheduled day in a professional manner. The team was friendly, kept a clean work area, and cleaned up when they left. We were very satisfied by both the crew and the windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Villas NJ 8251
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

happy with product and the people who came very friendly window looks wonderful
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter